कुवेतमा नेपालसहित ७ देशका नागरिकलाई प्रवेशमा रोक

Kathmandu: The Kuwaiti government has barred citizens of seven countries, including Nepal, from entering their country. Kuwait made the decision to control the corona infection.

After the opening of commercial flights from August 1, it will not allow entry to the citizens of some countries including Nepal. Countries banned include India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Iran and the Philippines.

Post a Comment